Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zane Sniktaw

Zane Sniktaw

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Sniktaw
"Hazar and Don are great, the inaurance is affordable and the safe driving program is very forgiving 10/10"
Profile photo of David Curmi

David Curmi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Curmi
"Thanks for fast quote and explaining my coverage clearly. Great job."
Profile photo of Naima Chowdhury

Naima Chowdhury

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naima Chowdhury
"Excellent service by Judy & Hazar. They were really helpful in explaining everything to me. I recommend this place for all auto insurance needs! They are experts at what they do."
Profile photo of Cartier Swoope

Cartier Swoope

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cartier Swoope
"My account representative Hazar Knight showed me great love and excellent service. Top flight…. Great blessings and business excellence from her. Thank you so much. Stay blessed."
Profile photo of Cathy Riley

Cathy Riley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Riley
"Sarah is the best and so patient with this "old" lady. She walked me through everything. She found me a great price and she was so friendly. Love her!!!"
Profile photo of J Young

J Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Young
"I had the pleasure of working with Hazar as my State Farm agent, and I couldn't be more impressed. She took the time to address all of my concerns and ensure that I had the proper coverage I needed. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Hazar, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Garman

Andrew Garman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garman
"I had a great experience yesterday with David Arce State Farm. If Hazar Knight fields your call you will be assured of having a friendly, professional associate solve your issue. Customer service can be a lost art in this day and age, Hazar will exceed those expectations!"
Profile photo of Heather Higgins

Heather Higgins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Higgins
"Had an amazing experience with Don. He was very knowledgeable & professional. I was excited to hear everything that was included in my insurance package & all at a great low price! :)"
Profile photo of Pedro Ybarra

Pedro Ybarra

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Ybarra
"The agent at your office Sarah Huthwaite was GREAT and helped me out with my quote and easy to talk to....THANKS"
Profile photo of Michael Wallace

Michael Wallace

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wallace
"Thank you Sarah H for the amazing help and discounts!!"
Profile photo of Susan Papais

Susan Papais

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Papais
"Never filed a claim, no tickets. Rates continue to go up. I drive five miles to work each way, husband works from home. We pay an insane price for auto. Home insurance? Nothing that I've called to inquire about is covered. But they sure know how to hold their hand out for money."
Profile photo of Jamie Banker

Jamie Banker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Banker
"Mariah was so very kind and helpful meeting all of my insurance needs. Excellent service and very fast responses to questions. Very pleased."
Profile photo of WhiteBoiSkip

WhiteBoiSkip

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WhiteBoiSkip
"Today we talked with Hazar and she, patiently, helped us get the very best discounts for my wife's new car! We would recommend inquiring about insurance through her any day of the week!"
Profile photo of Lola Erfourth

Lola Erfourth

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Erfourth
"Mariah was so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Charlotte C.

Charlotte C.

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte C.
"Judith D. Hessell, she's the greatest. Judith is very knowledgeable and helpful and if you're unsure about things and need a better understanding of your policy and benefits ask Judith 😊 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Ann Gorski

Ann Gorski

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Gorski
"I have been with this agency for almost 10 years. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Agent Hazar Knight was very knowledgeable and ecttemly helpful when I called to add a new vehicle to my policy. She was able to get us additional coverages for what it would have cost for just the car insurance."
Profile photo of Lynne Ring

Lynne Ring

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Ring
"Hazara was extremely knowledgeable about all State Farm products and promotions. This allowed her to quickly zoom in on my insurance needs to customize a bundle of policies to cover all my liabilities and save money!!! I am so happy right now! I really appreciate the hard working insurance team at the David Arce Agency. They get the job done."
Profile photo of Brian Whitney

Brian Whitney

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Whitney
"Hazar took very good care of me. She found a package to get me life insurance for what I would have paid for just car insurance. 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of Amanda Getrich

Amanda Getrich

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Getrich
"I have been coming to the State Farm office since I began driving years ago, and even despite not having a vehicle many times, since then, I can always count on Sarah And this office to give me a great rate! Sarah H is very quick and efficient - I’ll be a State Farm girly for life 💖"
Profile photo of Samantha Cardinas

Samantha Cardinas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Cardinas
"I love working with Judy! I know that I am in good hands and I am at ease. Thanks for always taking good care of me!"
Profile photo of Janet LaSala

Janet LaSala

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet LaSala
"As always prompt service. A great staff. Thanks Judy your always on top of things."
Profile photo of Crystal Nicholson

Crystal Nicholson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Nicholson
"Mariah was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Tania Salet

Tania Salet

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Salet
"My State Farm has been amazing! I have been with them for so many years, I can’t even count and they’re ALWAYS there when I need them. Shout out to Judy!!!"
Profile photo of Jess McCafferty

Jess McCafferty

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess McCafferty
"Sarah went above and beyond to provide me with same day dwelling coverage. I appreciate her customer service and honesty."
Profile photo of Toni Clay

Toni Clay

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Clay
"State farm is awesome. They make it easy and simple. can not beat the rates. Lastly I had the best customer service experience ever from Don Buza. Thanks for the help and great work!"