Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Arce

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Arce

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barb Vogelheim

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch! Love Dave and his team! They are always helpful and get to the bottom of any questions or concerns. Highly recommend!"

liz Brown

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the professional personalities of the Agents."

vibes all vibes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, & staff!"

Ken Normandin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and saved me a bunch of money."

kitty 2019

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always good to me and helpful I've had them for a long time for the best insurance I've ever had they rarely ever raise the rates so I'm giving them five-star thank you so much 🤗"

Beth K.

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don Buza, with State Farm, is great. My dad passed & Don walked me through, step by step, in transferring the HO insurance into my name. Painless. Such a good rapport with Don, I changed my auto insurance to State Farm. I highly recommend David Arce, Don Buza and State Farm."

Parish Pounds

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well educated agent! "Don" is the BEST EVER🤗🤗 I felt comfortable and happy I choose state farm as my insurance provider today. Thank you again🤗"

Ashley Tomberlin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend, and as of today I am my first time customer of State Farm! I had the pleasure of working with Sarah H. She went above and beyond and was truly so sweet, my favorite part was how Was how she kept in touch via my personal schedule. Sara was so helpful, and I loved how much she educated me and answered all of my questions so thoroughly. I’m trying to build a support team in my life, and it truly feels wonderful when simple things go so smoothly."

Sonya Sepo

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thumbs up to Brenda, Judy, Sarah & the rest of the crew. Amazing & very helpful staff. Always there when needed and answer all questions to the best of their ability 😀"

Cicily Watkins

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was awesome great guy"

Sonja Feyers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik helped me get great coverage for driving in Michigan! Protected flr a great price!!!"

Catherine Willis Succarde

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and love my agent Don Buza. He was so kind and patient with me when life was just bashing me in the face with Lemons. Thank you for your service and I am super happy with your attention to details as well as just an overall great deal."

Okeyma Jennings

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik was great!!! Great service and knowledgeable!"

Crystal Lloyd

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very friendly and knowledgeable office Judy with a y was very helpful and patient with me."

Janet Lewis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy has beenTheMPersonThatHelp me so much it's thate so much at State FarmI don't know what I would do without herShe's so special to meShe even helped me out through my father's deathShe's such a sweet personI trust her with my car insurance and my sisters"

Becky Zupancic

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful here. Nik was so helpful and listened to a old lady rambling highly recommend coming here for your insurance needs"

Josh Meyers

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is no good. These people that works here are gimmicks. I do not recommend this insurance agency and agents at David Arce. They do not care about their customers and take things seriously. They also do not take accountability what they had and have done wrongly on the policies bought for a decade. Sloppy work and get away with lies not answers pertaining to policies. The policies coverages just vanished out of thin air. If anyone wants a good insurance agent, go somewhere else. Do not come at this agency. All lies and gimmicks."

Wanjie Zhu

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and professional."

Pamela Alexsandrowski

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for vehicle and life insurance and found Megan at this office. She was such a tremendous help and a pleasure to work with."

awesome friend

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got things accomplished with daughters new policies and mine as well. Thank you for being so helpful."

Natasha Anderson

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik is awesome and his timing was impeccable!!!"

Antoinette Taylor

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm agent Matt Arce who is amazing bet professional and patient. . Will tell others for sure. Highly recommended Thank you so much"

Mike Jodis

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of my best times getting insurance Don helped me understand how and what I need for the new insurance plan to lower it if need quality and good work give this place a call they will take care of you"

Sarah Huthwaite

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm! They are always so helpful and professional. Especially Judy Hessell, she always knows how to put a smile on your face! I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!"

Kaleigh Martin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Sarah is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with!!! She is so kind and helpful! And very knowledgeable and personable!! I am very happy I choose to go with State Farm. It’s hard to find such great customer service, but I definitely did with Sarah! I think that she should be in State Farm’s next commercial!!!"